Welcome 2012-2013 Washington PTA Board!

04/19/2012 13:24

The 2012-2013 Washington PTA Board of Directors was voted in at the PTA General Meeting on Thursday, April 12. 


Please Help Us Welcome:


President: Byron Jackson

President Elect: Chris McNabb

Vice-President: Mistie Voto

Secretary: Sarah Cloer

Treasurer: Claudia George

Communications: Summer McGuire


Norman PTA Council Representative: Megan Benn

Teacher Representatives: Tammy Trumble & Beth York


Grade Representatives:

5th Grade: Mary Daley, Amber Fulks

4th Grade: April McKee, Shannon Roth

3rd Grade: Belinda Rieger, Gina Fowler, Elizabeth Jones

2nd Grade: Rebecca Swanson, Kim Ray, Leslie Shoemake

1st Grade: Jayme Provine, Sammi Scott


*Kindergarten and Pre-K representatives will be slated at the September PTA General Meeting.


Connect with Us!

Staff Directory


(405) 366-5984

Online Store

PTA Store

Visit our new Square Store for memberships, yearbooks, Friday Treat donations, and more! We are now open for the 2020-21 school year!



Washington Elementary PTA
Summer McGuire, President
600 48th Ave. S.E.
Norman, OK 73026

© 2016 Washington PTA, Norman, OK. All Rights Reserved.

Make a website for freeWebnode