ROCKstar Winners!

02/23/2012 09:04

Congratulations to the ROCKstar names for this month!
   Ian Moore
   Parker Haley
   Tucker Schroeder
   Addison Provine
1st Grade
   Jackson Baden
   Kiah Stuart
   Jakeb Bedigrew
   Sidney Swanson
2nd Grade
   Denton Cochran
   Reese Crowder
   Aiden Trumble
   Harper Vanis
   Chase Broughton
   Nathan Hunt
3rd Grade
   Shoby Jamil
   Cody Aldridge
   Jackson Roth
   Ryan Bell
4th Grade
   Ryan Lehnert
   Lily Stewart
   Alexis Wolcott
   Madeline Reichert
5th Grade
   Kira Riggs
   Paige Lodge
   Brooklyn Hiatt
   Nalijah Daniels



Connect with Us!

Staff Directory


(405) 366-5984

Online Store

PTA Store

Visit our new Square Store for memberships, yearbooks, Friday Treat donations, and more! 


Washington Elementary PTA
Hayley Clyburn, President
600 48th Ave. S.E.
Norman, OK 73026

© 2016 Washington PTA, Norman, OK. All Rights Reserved.

Make a website for freeWebnode